Nothing Worthwhile Comes Easy… Our Mottos in Life

Important Stuff

Hi There

Yes, I live by the title. Through every hardship I go, financially, businesswise, emotionally and every other “ally” you can think of. I hold on to this. Nothing Worthwhile Comes Easy.  It is not only my motto in life it is the truth! I also believe that if everything was easy we would not appreciate anything as much as we sometimes do!

Another motto I live by is : It Is In The Small Things We Do. Everything we do starts with a small thought, small action,small impulse. By the way in movement too… I try to focus on the small things in my life (all the above mentioned “ally’s”). There are so many joys in the small things, you can not believe the pleasure that surrounds us. A smell of coffee, when you really need a boost. The sound of the wind bringing in rain clouds! So much more. We even say when we tell people it is the thought that counts! We fall in love with the small things people do, not alway the big stuff.

Any Motto’s to share? Please leave them in the comments.

Keep Moving

Jean-Marie’ du Plessis

3a4a6ad5bddecc51eadfb0b9204abe54

 

Leave a comment