I Cannot Do It For You… You Need To DO The Work

My passion, What I Do

Hi There

I do not want to step on any toes but I am going to be brutally honest. As a Sport Scientist I work with a lot of people! And in my capacity as a Pilates instructor and Personal Trainer I get a variety of different people, different goals and different focuses… (Something I love and keeps me challenged)

I am not an restaurant or even worse a drive thru. It doesn’t help to “order” what you want to achieve in other words your goals. YOU need to DO the WORK. I am there to help, guide and educate you through the whole process.I will motivate you, I will support you, I will walk you through it. I CAN NOT DO IT FOR YOU. Believe me if I COULD I WOULD!!! But I WILL be there with you the entire journey! You will not go through this change alone. I will celebrate your successes with you, I’ll re-evaluate if you don’t reach your goal in the set time period but we WILL get to where you want to be.

This is something I tell my whole clientele, from athlete through to Pilates and Personal Training. You need to do it for YOU. You also need to understand what your goal is and why you are doing it. BUT YOU get OUT what YOU put IN!

Keep Moving

Jean-Marie’ du Plessis

IMG-20170920-WA0003

Leave a comment