What Happened?

Uncategorized
Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com

Hi There

I do not even know where an how to start! I know I had a plan. I know 2020 was the year I was waiting for. I mean it’s Olympics it is a leap year! I was totally prepared for this. Like I never was previously for any year!!! The first two months was going good!!

Yes, we are almost in the middle of the year… And I feel like 3 moths has disappeared. Not flown by or just flew by. No. IT DISAPPEARED…

To be honest I think we as human beings should just write off 2020. It shall be known as the year that shall not be named. We will just forget everything 2020 related. Our chronicles will be as follows: … 2018, 2019, 2021, 2022… It will be the missing puzzle piece that we will never recover and that we will live the consequences of FOR EVER!!

That is how I feel.

How do you feel?

Keep Moving!

Jean-Marie’ Roux

#NeverStopMoving

Leave a comment