MOTIVATION

Uncategorized

Hi There
Give me a M…M… Give me a O… O…Give me a T… T.. Give me a I… I… Know where I am going with this? NO…Give me a V… V… Give me a A… A… Give me another T…T… Give me a I… I… Getting tired of this? I am… Give me a O… O… Give a N… N!!!WHAT DOES THAT SPELL???

MOTIVATION!!!!


Now that I got that of my chest… LOL. I’ve always wanted to do that!! Seriously… Let’s talk about motivation.I see myself as someone who seems to love to motivate others… BUT when it comes to myself. I seem to see through all the cliches’ and bullsh*t. Sadly I really do not believe they are cliches’ or bullsh*t. Everything I say to my athletes and clients I believe and try to live by… I really do. It just seem that because it is me I feel like I cannot believe that it is true for me… Even though I know it is. I live by it.I preach it. It feels like I am not fit or good enough for my own advice.

Like I do not value myself like I do others and that is what the problem is… Motivating myself is harder because I do not value myself as I do others. This is something I constantly struggle with. I am worth motivating even if I have to be the motivator. I have to be willing to put in the effort in me that I want my athletes and clients to put in their lives pertaining to movement!

With this I want to motivate ME by motivating to join me in VALUING ourselves enough to motivate ourselves!

Keep Moving

#NeverStopMoving

Jean-Marie’ Roux

Leave a comment