What Are The Obstacles You Create For Yourself?

Me, Serious Stuff, Uncategorized

Hi There

In my other blog I talk about it and I wanted to share the obstacles I create. Follow the link to The Obstacles We Create  .

My biggest obstacle I create and face is me… My insecurities about me… How I am and how I look. I do not look like the average fitness fanatic. But I love movement.

I just believe we move different and have different movement goals and that Media lies to us about what healthy looks like.

I am also physically very short… I look extremely young for my age. This has been always been my obstacle. It is only recently that I turned it into my uniqueness. I am small, but that does not make we weak! I use it now as proof that it is not the package that makes the something great, but what is inside that matters… Dynamite comes in small packages…

This is the obstacle I created and battle to overcome so often… What is our? Leave it in the comment section below.

Keep Moving

Jean-Marie’ du Plessis

 

The Opsticles we create (1)

Leave a comment