Sharing the love

My passion, Serious Stuff

Chimera Dreams posted a vlog on Negativaty without any function. Click on Chimera Dreams for the link to the vlog. Also leave a comment either here or on the vlog for other intersting topics for Wisdom Wednessdays! 

Before I carry on just read this…

We spend time like it is an endless commodity… I see this every day. I think I percieve time differently (others in the same position as me) because I get paid by the hour… so every minute of my time is valuable. The 10 min break means a lot to me. Like insanely so… Also when this is the case you really absorb that every minute counts. 

What you do with your time plants seeds in your future. I truely believe this. If you spend your time productively and invest in good actions you are automatically literally building your future. 

What I am trying to get across is build your future using your time to do good, to invest in people by truely being with them and to live in the present. Don’t wait for anything, that is wasting time, do something in the time you wait productive (follw link where I state the difference between productive and bussy…. Time well spent). This takes a lot of effort and is time well spent. Your time is precious, don’t waste it on the non-deserving or negativity. 

Keep Moving✌

Jean-Marié du Plessis 

Leave a comment